Fine Art Print Giveaway

Give Away 4.9.15

Would you like to win one of my Fine Art Prints?  The two prints featured are from a few years back and would love a new home.  #1 is titled Striking Flint and is a print of a watercolor painting.   #2 is titled Questionable Journey and is a print of an Ink and watercolor painting. Two very distinctive styles but reflective of my art over time.

To Enter, I’m making it simple!  All you need to do is visit me over on my facebook business page: 
1. LIKE the facebook Post 
2. COMMENT on the Post telling us which Print resonates with you the most and why.

I will choose a winner randomly on Monday, April 13th.  If inclined, I do hope you’ll follow my page there as well and do feel free to share this one along into your streams. I have a small but loyal following over on facebook. I post there regularly and enjoy the conversations that come my way. Hope you’ll jump into this one… I’d love for my art to live with you!

2 thoughts on “Fine Art Print Giveaway

  1. Hello Shell!
    What a lovely opportunity… and you’ve been working on something like this for so long…
    I already did my part and leave a comment on Facebook. :-)

    Good luck to everyone! :-D
    (And have a great weekend!!).

    José

Leave a Reply

