7 thoughts on “I Reach For You…

  1. Shell, I was observing the position of the hands and it made me think about how we are sometimes the one reaching down to help another and at other times the one reaching up in need of help, encouragement, saving. The harder one to do, for most of us I suspect, is to be the one reaching up in need of help. But there is something incredible that happens in us when we realize our only option is to reach out and reach up for the help we need. Its good to know there are people in my life willing to be there for me when I’m reaching out! Thanks, greatly encouraging painting! :-) E

Leave a Reply

